Latest Products http://www.sagarcreation.co.in Latest Products Tue, 15 Jun 2021 03:29:02 +0530 en-us http://www.sagarcreation.co.in Lehenga Choli http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/lehenga-choli.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/lehenga-choli.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sarees http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/sarees.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/sarees.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Satin Patta Saree http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/cotton-satin-patta-saree.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/cotton-satin-patta-saree.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Anarkali Suit http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/designer-anarkali-suit.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/designer-anarkali-suit.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Top Fabric : Gorgette work : chinestich Stiching type : up to 42 size full stich   Bottom Fabric    : Santoon Work     : Pain Stiching type : unstich 2 meter   Dupatta Fabric   : Net Work  : Plain Digital Print Organza Silk Saree http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/digital-print-organza-silk-saree.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/digital-print-organza-silk-saree.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Georgette Saree http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/embroidered-georgette-saree.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/embroidered-georgette-saree.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Net Saree http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/embroidered-net-saree.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/embroidered-net-saree.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Phantom Silk Lehenga Choli http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/embroidered-phantom-silk-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/embroidered-phantom-silk-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Tapeta Silk Lehenga Choli http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/embroidered-tapeta-silk-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/embroidered-tapeta-silk-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Velvet Bridal Lehenga Choli http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/embroidered-velvet-bridal-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/embroidered-velvet-bridal-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Georgette Digital Print Saree http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/georgette-digital-print-saree.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/georgette-digital-print-saree.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Georgette Ruffle Net Saree http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/georgette-ruffle-net-saree.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/georgette-ruffle-net-saree.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Georgette Sequence Work Saree http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/georgette-sequence-work-saree.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/georgette-sequence-work-saree.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Net Sequence Work Lehenga Choli http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/net-sequence-work-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/net-sequence-work-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Georgette Saree http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/party-wear-georgette-saree.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/party-wear-georgette-saree.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Gown With Shrug http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/party-wear-gown-with-shrug.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/party-wear-gown-with-shrug.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Koti Koti Fabrics : Georegtte with Work Sleeves  Koti Work : Chine Stitch Work  Front Side Only Koti Sleeves : Full Work Sleeves Koti Size : Max Up to 44" Size Koti Length : 60 Inches    Bottom Bottom Fabrics  : Soft Silk    Bottom Size : 2 Mtr Unstitched Satin Silk Digital Print Lehenga Choli http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/satin-silk-digital-print-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/satin-silk-digital-print-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sequence Work Lehenga Choli http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/sequence-work-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/sequence-work-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Sequence Work Lehenga Choli http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/velvet-sequence-work-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/velvet-sequence-work-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tapeta with Embroidery Work Lehenga Choli http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/tapeta-with-embroidery-work-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/tapeta-with-embroidery-work-lehenga-choli.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Japan Satin Silk Digital Print Lehenga Choli http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/heavy-japan-satin-silk-digital-print-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/heavy-japan-satin-silk-digital-print-lehenga-choli.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Net with Sequence Work Lehenga Choli http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/net-with-sequence-work-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/net-with-sequence-work-lehenga-choli.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Butter Silk with Digital Print Lehenga http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/soft-butter-silk-with-digital-print-lehenga.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/soft-butter-silk-with-digital-print-lehenga.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Kurti Palazzo Set http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/stylish-kurti-palazzo-set.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/stylish-kurti-palazzo-set.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Gorgeous Saree http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/designer-gorgeous-saree.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/designer-gorgeous-saree.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidery Work Designer Gown http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/embroidery-work-designer-gown.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/embroidery-work-designer-gown.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Tissue Net Lehenga http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/heavy-tissue-net-lehenga.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/heavy-tissue-net-lehenga.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Designer Long Gown http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/stylish-designer-long-gown.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/stylish-designer-long-gown.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Print Work Gown http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/digital-print-work-gown.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/digital-print-work-gown.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sachin Flower Gown http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/sachin-flower-gown.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/sachin-flower-gown.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sarra Blue Ethnic Gown http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/sarra-blue-ethnic-gown.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/sarra-blue-ethnic-gown.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gown Fabric:-Heavy Crape Gown Colour:-Blue Gown Inner:-Silk Gown Length:-55" Gown Size:-44" Gown Work:-Heavy Digital Print + Embroidery Thread Work Gown Flair:-2.5 Mtr Gown Type:-1.5" Cut In West With Pleated Flair Gown Sleeve Length:-13" Alia Floral Suit (Full Stitch) http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/alia-floral-suit-full-stitch.htm http://www.sagarcreation.co.in/alia-floral-suit-full-stitch.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Top Fabric:- Georgette Top Color:- Stone Gray-pink Top Work:-Digital Print Top Inner:-Silk Top Length:-55" Top Size:-38 & 42 Top Flair:- 3 Mtr Sleeve Work:- Digital Print Sleeve Length:- 17" Dupatta Fabric:- Net Dupatta Length:-2.25 Mtr Dupatta Color:-Pista Green Dupatta Work:- Digital Print LaceĀ  Bottom Fabric:- Santoon (2mtr) Bottom Colour:- Stone Gray